APPARENTLY IM THE ONLY BEGINNER HERE -___-

dart1963

Super Moderator
Not about being a bigginer or not. Its about riding within your comfort level.

Like someone mention long ago... His chicken strip were 2 kids and a mortgage wide...

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SGH-I337 using Tapatalk 2

it's four kids, a mortgage and... yeah...

at four years and over 54k miles... I'm still a noob... I ride for joy, to save gas and to do my thing.... don't care what others think, just enjoy yourself and ride your limits

9 Lives

it's four kids, a mortgage and... yeah...

at four years and over 54k miles... I'm still a noob... I ride for joy, to save gas and to do my thing.... don't care what others think, just enjoy yourself and ride your limits

That's the most important part.

97audia4

I have been riding for 9 years and..
[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Qzc_U6wiU0]noob moment - YouTube[/ame]

I still do this from time to time :D

F3NIX

I am 41 years old. I bought my first street bike (my fz8) 3 weeks ago. I have 400 miles under my belt. I have been riding motocross since I was 7. I have always been an off road rider, but my body cant take the bumps so good anymore....so I am a street rider now. I have been on the forum for the last 3 weeks and there is really an awesome group of guys here. I am excited that there are so many bikers here in the Phoenx, AZ area. I am hoping to get a group together once it cools a bit. Maybe even ride to CA and meetup with some other FZ8s!

Im a street noob...thank you!

sent from my FZ8 whike driving 100mph...using tapatalk2

F3NIX

The stunts will come with time ;) but I will be leaving my stupidity at home!

ssky0078