APPARENTLY IM THE ONLY BEGINNER HERE -___-

Nstr_FZ8

SO it seems like I'm the only begginer that rides a FZ8.. mm I dont think so...

I'm going to guess and say that nobody posts here because they fear an embarrassment from being recognized or labeled as a new rider (I guess its an inevitable feel if you're riding a ****ing rocket between your legs) .. Or maybe you just dont feel like posting at all...

Whatever the reason is, I want to encourage you to ask, clear your doubts. This is a very useful section of this forum and all of US should take advantage of it.

I would also like to ask the HIGH-XP riders reading this, to occasionally visit this section and help us out with any concerns we have.

Lets make it a safe road for everyone

Last edited by a moderator:

ssky0078

SO it seems like I'm the only begginer that rides a FZ8.. mm I dont think so...

I'm going to guess and say that nobody posts here because they fear an embarrassment from being recognized or labeled as a new rider (I guess its an inevitable feel if you're riding a ****ing rocket between your legs) .. Or maybe you just dont feel like posting at all...

Whatever the reason is, I want to encourage you to ask, clear your doubts. This is a very useful section of this forum and all of US should take advantage of it.

I would also like to ask the HIGH-XP riders reading this, to occasionally visit this section and help us out with any concerns we have.

Lets make it a safe road for everyone!

LOL

Last edited by a moderator:

master paper clip

We have new riders join alot, intact we had 2 people new 2 motorcycles join in the last month outside of u, I was brand new to motorcycles the day I bought my 8, joined this forum while signing the paperwork for the bike and been a member every since... Tons of help here and some stand up gents, no body needs to worry about being made fun of or poked at just for being new... U get that when u give us something to work with ;)